2017-2018 ICSS Executive Board and Board of Directors

Don Fortner

President

Term Expires 2018

Munster High School

8808 Columbia Ave.

Munster, IN 46321

C: 219 228-0567

W: 219 836-3200

djfortner@munster.us


Andrew L. Smith

President Elect

Term Expires 2018

Scecina Memorial High School

5000 Nowland Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46201

ansmith@scecina.org


Becky Schlomann

Vice President

Term Expires 2018

Indiana Historical Society

450 West Ohio Street

Indianapolis, IN  46202-3269

W: 317 233-4549

bschlomann@indianahistory.org


Susan Tomlinson

Membership Chair

Franklin Central High School

6215 S. Franklin Rd.

Indianapolis, IN 46259

C: 317 341-1565

susan.tomlinson.icss@gmail.com


Mary Nine
Secretary, Term Expires 2018

Thompson Crossing School

Thompson Road

Indianapolis, IN 46239
W: 317 803-5024

C: 317 698-7826
mary.nine@ftcsc.k12.in.us


Ellie James

Treasurer, Term Expires 2019

Franklin Central High School

6215 S. Franklin Road

Indianapolis, IN 46259

C: 317 696-6087

ellie.james.icss@gmail.com


Kevin Cline

Term Expires 2019

Frankton High School

610 E Clyde St. 

Frankton, IN 46044

kcline@flcs.k12.in.us


Lonni Gill

Term Expires 2018

IUPUI School of Education

902 W New York St., ES 3116

Indianapolis, IN 46202

loagill@iupui.edu


Troy Hammon

Term Expires 2018

Arsenal Technical High School

1500 East Michigan St.

Indianapolis, IN 46201

hammontd@att.net


Staci Herrin

Term Expires 2019

Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation.

951 Walnut Stree

Evansville, IN  47713

W: 812-435-0903

staci.herrin@evsc.k12.in.us


Matt Laker

Term Expires 2019

Franklin Township Middle School East

10440 Indian Creek Rd.

Indianapolis, IN 46259

H: 317 862-1798  matt.laker@ftcsc.k12.in.us


Dr. Lance E. Mason

Term Expires 2018

Indiana University Kokomo

Main Building, 174 C

2300 S. Washington Street

Kokomo IN 46904-9003

lanmason@iuk.edu


Dr. Kathryn M. Obenchain

Term Expires 2018

Purdue University

100 N. University St.

West Lafayette, IN 47907

W: 765 494-2372

H: 317 769-0156

kobench@purdue.edu




Dr. Elizabeth Osborn, Ph.D.

Term Expires 2019

Indiana University Center on Representative Government

201 N. Indiana Ave

Bloomington, IN 47408

eosborn@iu.edu


Tim Sokolowski

Term Expires 2018

Franklin Central High School

6215 S. Franklin Rd.

Indianapolis, IN 46259

M: 219-688-2032,

W: 317 803-5627

Tim.sokolowski@ftcsc.k12.in.us


Jeff Swisher

Webmaster

Kouts School

302 East College

Kouts, IN 46347

Home: 219-614-5640  School:

C: 219 614-5640

jeff.swisher@eastporter.k12.in.us


James Totton

Term Expires 2019

Ben Davis High School

1200 N Girl School Rd. 

Indianapolis, IN 46214

james.totton@wayne.k12.in.us


Dr. H. Robert Brady

ICSS Dir. of Communications

9225 Garrison Drive

Flat #205

Indianapolis, IN 46240

C: 317 319-1021

socialstudiesbrady@gmail.com


Indiana Council for the Social Studies Office

Center for International Education, Development and Research (CIEDR)


1900 East 10th St., Room 1038
Bloomington, IN  47406-7512
812 855-0447
Fax: 812 855-0455
icss@indiana.edu



Indiana Council for the Social Studies a member of the National Council for the Social Studies   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software